Deadlifts to Activate the Kundalini Energy

Yesterday I had a tremendous amount of energy. So much energy, in fact, it was difficult to sleep last night. Today I reflected on this and asked: Did I eat something different? No. Did I take a new vitamin supplement? No.

Then it occurred to me that I did do something different yesterday: I did deadlifts for the first time in several weeks. I am convinced that it was the deadlifts that activated the energy in my back and spine!

I remember reading about a spiritual practice called Kundalini Yoga. The objective of the practice is to raise the Kundalini (energy) at the base of the spine. It occurs to me that the deadlifts I did yesterday raised my Kundalini!

Want to raise your Kundalini? Do a set of 20 reps of deadlifts!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

