4-minutes to release stress and reset the nervous system

Feeling stressed? Here’s how to release the stress. It’s a 4-minute nervous system reset. It restores the acid/alkaline balance in the blood.

Stand up. Shake your arms. Relax. Feel your feet.
Feel your hands and shoulders. Then do 30 deep
breaths. On the last breath, breathe out, hold it,
and then immediately drop down and do
pushups (no breathing).

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c7MseR-eDkg

I just did it. I feel great. Amazingly, I did more pushups than I’ve done in years. And they were done without any air in my lungs! Apparently the 30 deep breaths super-oxygenated my cells and it was that which powered me through the pushups. Awesome.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

